European Football Clubs

England England

Spain Spain

Italy Italy

Germany Germany

France France

Russia Russia

Portugal Portugal

Netherlands Netherlands

Belgium Belgium

Brazil Brazil

Turkey Turkey

Argentina Argentina

Mexico Mexico

Greece Greece

Ukraine Ukraine

Switzerland Switzerland

Austria Austria

United States United States

    Serbia Serbia

    Czech Republic Czech Republic

    Scotland Scotland

    Japan Japan

    Romania Romania

    Croatia Croatia

    Poland Poland

    Denmark Denmark

    Sweden Sweden

    China China

    Bulgaria Bulgaria

    Norway Norway

    Israel Israel

    Cyprus Cyprus

    Hungary Hungary

    Uruguay Uruguay

    Colombia Colombia

    Ecuador Ecuador

    South Korea South Korea

    Australia Australia

    Kazakhstan Kazakhstan

    Belarus Belarus

    Bosnia Bosnia

    Slovakia Slovakia

    Costa Rica Costa Rica

    Finland Finland

    Slovenia Slovenia

    Azerbaijan Azerbaijan

    Georgia Georgia

    Macedonia Macedonia

    Moldova Moldova

    Latvia Latvia

    Albania Albania

    Armenia Armenia

    Lithuania Lithuania

    Luxembourg Luxembourg

    Estonia Estonia

    Iceland Iceland

    Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland

    Northern Ireland Northern Ireland

    Wales Wales

    Faroe Islands Faroe Islands