Home > Spain > Las Palmas > Squad > Profile: Jonathan Viera

Jonathan Viera Las Palmas

Profile of the Spanish footballer Jonathan Viera, who currently plays as a midfielder at Las Palmas. The 26-year old player Viera joined Las Palmas from and wears the number 21 shirt.

Las Palmas badge Las Palmas
        (Squad number 21)

Spain Spain

Jonathan Viera Career

Jonathan Viera Videos
Your Comments on Jonathan Viera
Jonathan Viera Photos
Las Palmas badge
Las Palmas
Spain Las Palmas, Spain