Home > Mexiko > Primera Division > Monterrey > Squad > Profile: Cesar Delgado

Cesar Delgado Monterrey

Profile of the Argentinian footballer Cesar Delgado, who currently plays as a midfielder at Monterrey. The 33-year old player Delgado joined Monterrey from Lyon and wears the number 19 shirt.

Cesar Delgado
Monterrey badge Monterrey
        (Squad number 19)

Argentina Argentina

Cesar Delgado Career