Home > France > Ligue 1 > Toulouse > Squad > Profile: Ola Toivonen

Ola Toivonen Toulouse

Profile of the Swedish footballer Ola Toivonen, who currently plays as a forward at Toulouse. The 30-year old player Toivonen joined Toulouse from and wears the number 11 shirt.

Toulouse badge Toulouse
        (Squad number 11)

Sweden Sweden

Ola Toivonen Career

Ola Toivonen Videos
Your Comments on Ola Toivonen
Ola Toivonen Photos
Toulouse badge