Home > Belgium > Pro League > Anderlecht > Squad > Profile: Matias Suarez

Matias Suarez Anderlecht

Profile of the Argentinian footballer Matias Suarez, who currently plays as a forward at Anderlecht. The 26-year old player Suarez joined Anderlecht from Belgrano and wears the number 9 shirt.

Matias Suarez
Anderlecht badge Anderlecht
        (Squad number 9)

Argentina Argentina

Matias Suarez Career