Great betting offers on the Champions League Final from bet365 - read more!

Home > Netherlands > Eredivisie > SC Heerenveen > Squad > Profile: Luciano Slagveer

Luciano Slagveer SC Heerenveen

Profile of the Dutch footballer Luciano Slagveer, who currently plays as a midfielder at SC Heerenveen. The 22-year old player Slagveer joined Heerenveen from and wears the number 7 shirt.

SC Heerenveen badge SC Heerenveen
        (Squad number 7)

Netherlands Netherlands

Luciano Slagveer Career
2013–SC Heerenveen27(2)

2010Netherlands U177(0)
2010Netherlands U181(1)
2012Netherlands U191(0)
2012–2013Netherlands U202(0)
2013Netherlands U212(0)

Luciano Slagveer Videos
Your Comments on Luciano Slagveer
Luciano Slagveer Photos
SC Heerenveen badge