Home > England > Premier League > Fulham > Squad > Profile: Jesse Joronen

Jesse Joronen Fulham

Profile of the Finnish footballer Jesse Joronen, who currently plays as a goalkeeper at Fulham. The 23-year old player Joronen joined Fulham from and wears the number 41 shirt.

Fulham badge Fulham
        (Squad number 41)

Finland Finland

Jesse Joronen Career
2012Maidenhead United (loan)8(0)
2013Cambridge United (loan)0(0)
2013FC Lahti (loan)18(0)
2014Accrington Stanley (loan)4(0)

2009Finland U176(0)
2010Finland U191(0)
2011–Finland U2110(0)

Jesse Joronen Videos

No Jesse Joronen videos found!
Your Comments on Jesse Joronen
Jesse Joronen Photos

Beta! Some pictures may be inaccurate...

Fulham badge
England London, England