Jake Bidwell QPR

QPR badge QPR England England
Squad number3
PositionDefender - Defender
Old club:Brentford
Transfer fee:€1.9M
Born in:Southport, England

Jake Bidwell Transfers & Career History

ClubLeagueSeasonsApps(sub)GoalsSent off
Queens Park RangersChampionship2017-201811(0)00
Queens Park RangersChampionship2016-201736(0)00
BrentfordLeague One2013-201438(0)00
BrentfordLeague One2012-201343(3)00
BrentfordLeague One2011-201224(0)00

Jake Bidwell Club Career History - Cups

ClubLeagueSeasonsApps(sub)GoalsSent off
Queens Park RangersLeague Cup2016-20171(0)00
Queens Park RangersFA Cup2016-20171(0)10
BrentfordFA Cup2015-20161(0)00
BrentfordLeague Cup2015-20161(1)00
BrentfordLeague Cup2014-20152(1)00
BrentfordFA Cup2014-20151(0)00
BrentfordFA Cup2013-20142(0)00
BrentfordFA Cup2012-20136(0)00

Jake Bidwell Club Career - European/International Cups

ClubLeagueSeasonsApps(sub)GoalsSent off
EvertonUEFA Europa League2009-20101(0)00

Jake Bidwell International Career

ClubLeagueSeasonsApps(sub)GoalsSent off

Jake Bidwell Trophies Won

England - League One2nd Place2013-2014

Jake Bidwell Injuries & Suspensions

Suspended 11/02/2015 to 25/02/2015
Suspended 23/01/2013 to 28/01/2013

Club: QPR

England London, England
  • Premier League
  • QPR
  • Nickname: The Super-Hoops
  • Loftus Road (18360)
  • League Position: 0th
  • Coach: I. Holloway

Latest Football News