Home > Germany > Bundesliga > Werder Bremen > Squad > Profile: Izet Hajrovic

Izet Hajrovic Werder Bremen

Profile of the Bosnian footballer Izet Hajrovic, who currently plays as a midfielder at Werder Bremen. The 23-year old player Hajrovic joined Werder from Galatasaray and wears the number 14 shirt.

Izet Hajrovic
Werder Bremen badge Werder Bremen
        (Squad number 14)

Bosnia Bosnia

Izet Hajrovic Career