Home > Netherlands > Eredivisie > NEC > Squad > Profile: Todd Kane

Todd Kane NEC

Profile of the English footballer Todd Kane, who currently plays as a defender at NEC. The 21-year old player Kane joined NEC from Chelsea and wears the number 15 shirt.

NEC badge NEC
        (Squad number 15)

England England

Todd Kane Career

Todd Kane Videos

No Todd Kane videos found!
Your Comments on Todd Kane
Todd Kane Photos
NEC badge