Home > Belgium > Pro League > Anderlecht > Squad > Profile: Steven Defour

Steven Defour Anderlecht

Profile of the Belgian footballer Steven Defour, who currently plays as a midfielder at Anderlecht. The 26-year old player Defour joined Anderlecht from FC Porto and wears the number 16 shirt.

Steven Defour
Anderlecht badge Anderlecht
        (Squad number 16)

Belgium Belgium

Steven Defour Career