Home > Italy > Serie A > Cagliari > Squad > Profile: Simone Padoin

Simone Padoin Cagliari

Profile of the Italian footballer Simone Padoin, who currently plays as a midfielder at Cagliari. The 32-year old player Padoin joined Cagliari from and wears the number 20 shirt.

Cagliari badge Cagliari
        (Squad number 20)

Italy Italy

Simone Padoin Career

Simone Padoin Videos
Your Comments on Simone Padoin
Simone Padoin Photos
Cagliari badge
Italy Cagliari, Italy