Home > Turkey > Super Lig > Galatasaray > Squad > Profile: Sabri Sarioglu

Sabri Sarioglu Galatasaray

Profile of the Turkish footballer Sabri Sarioglu, who currently plays as a defender at Galatasaray. The 30-year old player Sarioglu joined Galatasaray from and wears the number - shirt.

Sabri Sarioglu
Galatasaray badge Galatasaray
        (Squad number -)

Turkey Turkey

Sabri Sarioglu Career
Sabri Sarioglu Videos
Your Comments on Sabri Sarioglu
Sabri Sarioglu Photos

Beta! Some pictures may be inaccurate...

Galatasaray badge
Turkey Istanbul, Turkey