Home > Belgium > Pro League > Anderlecht > Squad > Profile: Kara

Kara Anderlecht

Profile of the Senegalese footballer Kara, who currently plays as a defender at Anderlecht. The 27-year old player Kara joined Anderlecht from Genk and wears the number 4 shirt.

Anderlecht badge Anderlecht
        (Squad number 4)

Senegal Senegal

Kara Career

Kara Videos
Your Comments on Kara
Kara Photos
Anderlecht badge
Belgium Brussels, Belgium