Home > Netherlands > Eredivisie > Ajax > Squad > Profile: Jairo Riedewald

Jairo Riedewald Ajax

Profile of the Dutch footballer Jairo Riedewald, who currently plays as a defender at Ajax. The 20-year old player Riedewald joined Ajax from and wears the number 4 shirt.

Ajax badge Ajax
        (Squad number 4)

Netherlands Netherlands

Jairo Riedewald Career
2013–Jong Ajax19(1)

2011Netherlands U152(0)
2011–2012Netherlands U166(0)
2012–2013Netherlands U1710(0)
2013–Netherlands U1912(0)

Jairo Riedewald Videos
Your Comments on Jairo Riedewald
Jairo Riedewald Photos

Beta! Some pictures may be inaccurate...

Ajax badge
Netherlands Amsterdam, Netherlands