Imanol Agirretxe Real Sociedad

Imanol Agirretxe of Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad badge Real Sociedad   Spain
Squad number9
PositionForward - Striker
Old club:Real Sociedad
Born in:Usurbil, Spain
Real SociedadLa Liga2017-20183(3)0
Real SociedadLa Liga2016-20170(0)0
Real SociedadLa Liga2015-201616(2)13
Real SociedadLa Liga2014-201531(10)7
Real SociedadLa Liga2013-201431(10)8
Real SociedadLa Liga2012-201334(12)13
Real SociedadLa Liga2011-201236(9)10
Real SociedadLa Liga2010-201111(10)3
Real SociedadSegunda División2009-201036(16)6
Real SociedadSegunda División2008-200928(17)6
Real SociedadLa Liga2006-20076(6)0
Real SociedadLa Liga2006-20076(6)0
Real SociedadLa Liga2005-20060(0)0
Real SociedadLa Liga2005-20061(1)0
Real SociedadLa Liga2004-20053(3)1
Real SociedadCopa del Rey2017-20180(0)0
Real SociedadCopa del Rey2014-20152(1)0
Real SociedadCopa del Rey2013-20143(2)0
Real SociedadCopa del Rey2012-20132(1)1
Real SociedadCopa del Rey2011-20123(2)2
Real SociedadCopa del Rey2010-20112(0)1
Real SociedadUEFA Europa League2017-20180(0)0
Real SociedadUEFA Europa League2014-20154(1)0
Real SociedadClub Friendlies20141(1)0
Real SociedadUEFA Champions League2013-20146(2)0
Spain - Segunda DivisiónWinner2009-2010
Thigh Muscle Rupture 06/10/2017 to 18/12/2017
Sprained Ankle 26/11/2016 to 31/05/2017
Foot Injury (Ankle) 01/03/2016 to 18/11/2016
Sprained Ankle 31/12/2015 to 26/02/2016
Hamstring 29/11/2014 to 30/12/2014
Achilles tendonitis 16/02/2014 to 28/02/2014
Thigh Muscle Strain 11/08/2013 to 08/09/2013
Thigh Injury (Hip) 05/10/2012 to 15/10/2012
Thigh Injury (Hip) 19/09/2012 to 27/09/2012