Home > France > Ligue 1 > Lille > Squad > Profile: Eder

Eder Lille

Profile of the Portuguese footballer Eder, who currently plays as a forward at Lille. The 29-year old player Eder joined Lille from Swansea City and wears the number - shirt.

Lille badge Lille
        (Squad number -)

Portugal Portugal

Eder Career

Eder Videos
Your Comments on Eder
Eder Photos
Lille badge
France V'neuve/Ascq, France