Diego Contento Bordeaux

Diego Contento of Bordeaux
Bordeaux badge Bordeaux   Germany
Squad number3
PositionDefender - Defender
Old club:Bayern Munich
Transfer fee:€1.2M
Born in:München, Germany
BordeauxLigue 12017-20181(1)0
BordeauxLigue 12016-201725(1)0
BordeauxLigue 12015-201625(1)2
BordeauxLigue 12014-201525(2)0
Bayern MünchenBundesliga2014-20150(0)0
Bayern MünchenBundesliga2013-201410(4)0
Bayern MünchenBundesliga2012-20135(1)0
Bayern MünchenBundesliga2011-201211(6)0
Bayern MünchenBundesliga2010-201114(2)0
Bayern München II3. Liga2010-20118(0)0
Bayern MünchenBundesliga2009-20109(1)0
Bayern München II3. Liga2009-201016(2)0
Bayern München II3. Liga2008-200912(1)2
BordeauxCoupe de la Ligue2016-20171(0)0
BordeauxCoupe de France2016-20171(0)0
BordeauxCoupe de la Ligue2015-20163(0)0
BordeauxCoupe de France2015-20161(0)0
BordeauxCoupe de France2014-20152(0)0
BordeauxCoupe de la Ligue2014-20151(0)1
Bayern MünchenDFB Pokal2013-20141(0)0
Bayern MünchenDFB Pokal2012-20132(0)0
Bayern MünchenDFB Pokal2011-20122(1)0
Bayern MünchenDFB Pokal2010-20111(0)0
Bayern MünchenDFB Pokal2009-20102(1)0
BordeauxUEFA Europa League2017-20182(0)0
BordeauxClub Friendlies20161(1)0
BordeauxUEFA Europa League2015-20165(1)0
Bayern MünchenClub Friendlies20144(3)0
Bayern MünchenUEFA Champions League2013-20142(0)0
Bayern MünchenUEFA Super Cup2013-20140(0)0
Bayern MünchenFIFA Club World Cup2013 Mo…0(0)0
Bayern MünchenUEFA Champions League2012-20131(0)0
Bayern MünchenUEFA Champions League2011-20122(0)0
Bayern MünchenUEFA Champions League2010-20113(0)0
Bayern MünchenUEFA Champions League2009-20103(0)0
Germany - BundesligaWinner2013-2014, 2012-2013, 2009-2010
Germany - Bundesliga2nd Place2011-2012
Germany - DFB PokalWinner2013-2014, 2012-2013, 2009-2010
Germany - DFB Pokal2nd Place2011-2012
Germany - Super CupWinner2012-2013, 2010-2011
Germany - Super Cup2nd Place2013-2014
World - MLS All-Star2nd Place2014
Europe - UEFA Champions LeagueWinner2012-2013
Europe - UEFA Champions League2nd Place2011-2012, 2009-2010
Europe - UEFA Super CupWinner2013-2014
World - FIFA Club World CupWinner2013 Morocco
World - Audi CupWinner2013, 2009
World - Audi Cup2nd Place2011
Sprained Ankle 17/04/2017 to 28/04/2017
Knock 02/02/2017 to 06/02/2017
Knock 11/02/2016 to 23/02/2016
Thigh Muscle Strain 21/08/2015 to 09/09/2015
Suspended 19/05/2015 to 24/05/2015
Unknown 15/05/2015 to 20/05/2015
Illness 26/02/2015 to 05/03/2015
Suspended 17/02/2015 to 23/02/2015
Sprained Ankle 05/12/2014 to 12/12/2014
Thigh Muscle Strain 02/10/2014 to 24/10/2014
Unknown 29/08/2014 to 05/09/2014